Skip to content

Leadership Group

Strategic oversight of the Transit Future campaign comes from the Center for Neighborhood Technology (CNT), the Active Transportation Alliance (Active Trans), and a Leadership Group of individuals committed to transit expansion and improvement:

Frank Beal – Executive Director, Metropolis Strategies

Carole Brown – Managing Director, Barclay’s Capital

Christopher Burke – Founder and President, Christopher B. Burke Engineering

Warren Chapman – Senior Vice President, Columbia College

Graham Grady – Partner, Taft Law

David Mosena – President and CEO, Museum of Science and Industry

Steve Schlickman – Executive Director, Urban Transportation Center, UIC

John Schmidt – Partner, Mayer Brown

Tom Villanova – President, Chicago and Cook County Construction and Building Trades Council

Karen Walker – Managing Director, Siebert Brandford Shank & Co.

Doug Whitley – President and CEO, Illinois Chamber of Commerce

Bob Weissbourd – President, RW Ventures

Edmund Woodbury – President, McCaffery Interests

%d bloggers like this: